released april 2011

1. Faithless

2. River Burst Its Dams

3. Elegant Slumming

4. Here & Now

5. Neil Christ

6. Soul

7. Lucy

8. Washed Up (& Hung Out To Dry)

9. Against Your Lover's Door

released in a limited edition CD

the first record we made after becoming a three-piece

'soul' was written by Jason Molina, and was originally released by the wonderful Songs Ohia